• Welcome to the Fine and Practical Arts Department Homepage! Select your teacher's name on the side to view their site for need to know information.

     

    Teachers:

    Mr. Ignacio Angulo-Pizarro - Vocal Music - ipizarro@belvideresd.org

    Mr. Harry Cosimano - Industrial Arts - hcosimano@belvideresd.org

    Mr. Christopher F. Coyle - Fine Arts - ccoyle@belvideresd.org

    Ms. Debra Koch - Family/Consumer Science - dkoch@belvideresd.org

    Ms. Laura Krause - Industrial Arts - lkrause@belvideresd.org

    Mr. Andrew Rudd - Agricultrural Science - arudd@belvideresd.org

    Mr. Charlie Zetterstrom - Instrumental Music - czetterstrom@belvideresd.org 

     

    b