• Welcome to the Fine and Practical Arts Department Homepage! Select your teacher's name on the side to view their site for need to know information.

     

    Teachers:

    Mr. Adam Conti - Vocal Music - aconti@belvideresd.org

    Mr. Harry Cosimano - Industrial Arts - hcosimano@belvideresd.org

    Mr. Christopher F. Coyle - Fine Arts - ccoyle@belvideresd.org

    Ms. Debra Koch - Family/Consumer Science - dkoch@belvideresd.org

    Ms. Laura Krause - Industrial Arts - lkrause@belvideresd.org

    Mr. Andrew Rudd - Agricultrural Science - arudd@belvideresd.org

    Mr. Charlie Zetterstrom - Instrumental Music - czetterstrom@belvideresd.org 

     

     

  • Career-Technical Education Course Offerings:

    090 Freshman Seminar

    700 Intro to Engineering

    709 Intro to Woodworking

    701 Wood Technology 1

    705 Wood Technology 2

    706 Wood Technology 3

    707.1 Woodworking Basics

    710 Engineering and Design Technology 1

    711 Engineering and Design Technology 2

    712 Mechanical Movement 1

    713 Mechanical Movement 2

    721 Agricultural Science

    721.1 Intro to Agricultural Science

    722 Agricultural Biology

    723 Agricultural Mechanics

    724 Advanced Agricultural Mechanics

    731 Floriculture

    732 Landscaping

    750 Culinary Arts

    751 Advanced Culinary Arts

    752 Child Development and Family Studies

    753 Interior Design and Decorative Arts

  • Performing and Visual Arts Course Offerings:

    809 Music Theory Through Media

    811 Concert Band

    812 Concert Band Lunch

    814 Concert Choir

    815 Concert Choir Lunch

    817 Piano Studio

    819 Instrumental Lab

    820 Introduction to Art

    821 Art 2

    822 Art 3

    823 Art 4

    824 Ceramics

    825 Ceramics 2

    826 Portfolio

    828 2D Design