• Administration & Support Staff:

    Christopher Carrubba - Superintendent - ccarrubba@belvideresd.org (908) 475-6600 ext. 1416

    Rachelle Tjalma - Business Administrator - rtjalma@belvideresd.org (908) 475-6600 ext. 1415

    Jessica McKinney - High School Principal - jmckinney@belvideresd.org (908) 475-4025 ext. 1404

    Christopher Karabinus - Belvidere Elementary School Principal - ckarabinus@belvideresd.org (908) 475-4001 ext. 2401

    Brad Bartow - Assistant Principal/Athletic Director - bbartow@belvideresd.org (908) 475-4025 ext. 1438

    Ryanne Bigelli - Director of Special Services - rbigelli@belvideresd.org (908)-475-6600 ext. 1439

    James Barrick - Operations Chief - jbarrick@belvideresd.org (908) 475-4025 ext. 1425

    John Hoyt - Custodial Supervisor - jhoyt@belvideresd.org (908) 475-4025 ext. 1424

    Erik Lee - Technology Coordinator - edlee@belvideresd.org (908) 475-6600 ext. 1228

    Kyle Lawkiel - Technology Assistant - klawkiel@belvideresd.org (908) 475-4025 ext. 1422

    Laurette Omelia - Confidential Assistant to Superintendent - lomelia@belvideresd.org

    Heidi Celli - Assistant to Business Administrator - hcelli@belvideresd.org

    Cecilia Spronz - Administrative Assistant to Principal - cspronz@belvideresd.org

    Helen Godleski - Administrative Assistant Oxford Street - hgodleski@belvideresd.org

    Lori Hesketh - Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director and Child Study Team - lhesketh@belvideresd.org