• Administration & Support Staff:

    Christopher Carrubba - Superintendent - ccarrubba@belvideresd.org (908) 475-6600 ext. 1416

    Rachelle Tjalma - Business Administrator - rtjalma@belvideresd.org (908) 475-6600 ext. 1415

    Edward Lazzara - High School Principal - elazzara@belvideresd.org (908) 475-4025 ext. 1404

    Jessica McKinney - High School Assistant Principal - jmckinney@belvideresd.org (908) 475-4025 ext. 1403

    Christopher Karabinus - Oxford Street School Principal & Athletic Director - ckarabinus@belvideresd.org (908) 475-4001 ext. 2401

    Brian Staples - Third Street Principal & Assistant Athletic Director - bstaples@belvideresd.org (908) 475-0104 ext. 3401

    James Barrick - Operations Chief - jbarrick@belvideresd.org (908) 475-4025 ext. 1425

    John Hoyt - Custodial Supervisor - jhoyt@belvideresd.org (908) 475-4025 ext. 1424

    Erik Lee - Technology Coordinator - edlee@belvideresd.org 

    Matt Hoyt - Technology Assistant - mhoyt@belvideresd.org

    Laurette Omelia - Confidential Assistant to Superintendent - lomelia@belvideresd.org

    Heidi Celli - Assistant to Business Administrator - hcelli@belvideresd.org

    Jodi Iorio - Administrative Assistant to Principal - jiorio@belvideresd.org

    Cecilia Spronz - Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principal - cspronz@belvideresd.org

    Helen Godleski - Administrative Assistant Oxford Street - hgodleski@belvideresd.org

    Lori Hesketh - Administrative Assistant Third Street - lhesketh@belvideresd.org