• Thomas Ackerman
    Email:  tackerman@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends:  2024

    Robert Blum 
    Email: rblum@belvideresd.org 
    Term Ends: 2023

    Robert Czopoth 
    Email: rczopoth@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends: 2024

    Melissa Duckworth - Vice President
    Email: meduckworth@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends: 2023

    Laura Kennedy
    Email:  lkennedy@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends:  2024

    Jennifer Scott - President
    Email: jscott@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends: 2025

    Morris Scott
    Email:  mscott@belvideresd.org"
    Term Ends:  2025

    Maryann Stephen 
    Email: mstephen@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends:  2023

    Heather Weidlick
    Harmony District Rep 
    Email: hweidlick@belvideresd.org

    Doug Tighe
    Hope District Rep 
    Email: dtighe@belvideresd.org

    Robyn Gardella
    White Township District Rep 
    Email: rgardella@belvideresd.org