• Thomas Ackerman
    Email:  tackerman@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends:  2024

    Robert Blum 
    Email: rblum@belvideresd.org 
    Term Ends: 2023

    Danielle Costantino
    Email:  dcostantino@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends:  2022

    Robert Czopoth 
    Email: rczopoth@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends: 2022

    Melissa Duckworth 
    Email: meduckworth@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends: 2023

    Laura Kennedy
    Email:  lkennedy@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends:  2024

    Jennifer Scott - President
    Email: jscott@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends: 2022

    Morris Scott
    Email:  mscott@belvideresd.org"
    Term Ends:  2022

    Maryann Stephen 
    Email: mstephen@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends:  2023

    Heather Weidlick
    Harmony District Rep 
    Email: hweidlick@belvideresd.org

    Doug Tighe
    Hope District Rep 
    Email: dtighe@belvideresd.org

    Dorissalba Sroka 
    White Township District Rep 
    Email: dsroka@belvideresd.org