• Robert Blum 
    Email: rblum@belvideresd.org 
    Term Ends: 2020

    Michelle Bocchino
    Email:  mbocchino@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends 2019

    Robert Czopoth 

    Email: rczopoth@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends: 2021

    Glen Matlock
    Email:  gmatlock@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends:  2020

    Donald Mitchell, Acting Board President 
    Email: domitchell@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends: 2019

    Kathryn Pell 
    Email: kpell@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends: 2020

    Brian Smith 
    Email: bsmith@belvideresd.org
    Term Ends: 2021

    Maryann Stephen
    Email:  mstephen@embarqmail.com
    Term Ends:  2020

    Tadgh LaBar 
    Harmony District Rep 
    Email: tlabar@belvideresd.org

    John Lucas 
    Hope District Rep 
    Email: jlucas@belvideresd.org

    Colleen Williams 
    White Township District Rep 
    Email: cwilliams@whitetwpsd.org