Belvidere Athletics

  • Welcome to the Belvidere County Seaters Homepage.

    To view sports for each season, find contact information for head coaches, check out schedules, results, and news, select the corresponding season for the sport you are looking for. 

     

    County Seaters

  • sports physicals

    Athletic Registration Forms: 

    The sports packet will now be available online through the Genesis Parent Portal for completion.  Only the Athletic history and physical will need to be printed, filled out and handed into the high school health office. All online forms and physicals must be completed and returned to the Health Office before you can begin practice in August.  The sports packet will be available to complete online after July 15, 2018. Please contact Donna Golda, RN School Nurse at (908) 475-6615 or email dgolda@belvideresd.org for any questions/concerns.  If you are having difficulty accessing your account, please email us at parentportal@belvideresd.org.

    Download the Physical/Athletic History Form: Physical/Athletic History Form

  • Belvidere Athletic Department:

    Christopher Karabinus - Athletic Director - ckarabinus@belvideresd.org

    Brian Staples - Assistant Athletic Director - bstaples@belvideresd.org

    Duane Morgan - Head Athletic Trainer - dmorgan@belvideresd.org

    Bridget Keough - Assistant Athletic Trainer - bkeough@belvideresd.org

    Robert Rusin - Athletic Assistant - rrusin@belvideresd.org