Welcome to the Winter Sports Homepage

  • WINTER SPORTS & HEAD COACHES:

    Cheerleading - Angela Exley - aexley@belvideresd.org

    Boys Basketball - Seth Hineline - shineline@belvideresd.org

    Girls Basketball - John O'Neil - john40@rcn.com

    Swimming - Nick Cosimano - ncosimano@gmail.com

    Swimming Website: https://goo.gl/1BqS1B

    Wrestling - Dan McIntyre - dmcintyre@belvideresd.org

     

     

    ATHLETIC TRAINERS:

    Duane Morgan - Head Trainer - dmorgan@belvideresd.org

    Bridget Keough - Assistant Trainer - bkeough@belvideresd.org

     

    EQUIPMENT MANAGER:

    Robert Rusin - rrusin@belvideresd.org