Welcome to the Fall Sports Homepage

  • FALL SPORTS & HEAD COACHES:

    Cheerleading - Angela Exley - aexley@belvideresd.org

    Cross Country - John Owens - jowens@belvideresd.org

    Field Hockey - Beth Franceschino - bfranceschino@belvideresd.org

    Football - Jeff Kolodziejczyk - jkolodziejczyk@belvideresd.org

    Boys Soccer - Daniel Dempsey - ddempsey@belvideresd.org

    Girls Soccer - Amy Krushinski - akrushinski@belvideresd.org 

     

    ATHLETIC TRAINERS:

    Duane Morgan - Head Trainer - dmorgan@belvideresd.org

    Bridget Keough - Assistant Trainer - bkeough@belvideresd.org

     

    EQUIPMENT MANAGER:

    Robert Rusin - rrusin@belvideresd.org