MENU

Winter Sports

Head Coaches:

John O'Neil-Girls Basketball
john40@rcn.com

Seth Hineline
shineline@belvideresd.org

Nick Cosimano-Swimming
ncosimano@gmail.com

Dan McIntyre-Wrestling
dmcintyre@belvideresd.org

Kelly Polacek
kelly.polacek@aol.com 

ATHLETIC TRAINER:
Duane Morgan
dmorgan@belvideresd.org

EQUIPMENT MANGER:
Robert Rusin
rrusin@belvideresd.org