• Welcome to Belvidere School District's Child Study Team

    Serving the students and families of Belvidere, Harmony, Hope and White Township School Districts!

    The New Jersey Department of Education requires that the Child Study Team include a School Psychologist, a Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant, and a School Social Worker. 

     

    Ryanne Bigelli, Director of Special Services

    rbigelli@belvideresd.org

    908-475-6600 x1439

     

    Child Study Team:

    Lauren Apgar - Occupational Therapist/Harmony & Hope Township

    lapgar@belvideresd.org/908-859-1001 x701

    Janine Hawk-Belsky - School Social Worker/Oxford St K-8 Case Manager

    jbelsky@belvideresd.org/908-475-6600 x1409

    Julie Kearns - Occupational Therapist/Belvidere & White Township

    jkearns@belvideresd.org/908-475-6600 x1437

    Dina Kozlowski - Speech Pathologist/Belvidere & Hope Township

    dkozlowski@belvideresd.org/908-475-6600 x1409

    Elizabeth Kurpat - School Psychologist/Cluster Preschool & Out-of-District Placement Case Manager

    ekurpat@belvideresd.org/908-475-6600 x1410

    Lauren Palumbo - LDT-C/Harmony K-8 Case Manager

    lpalumbo@belvideresd.org/908-859-1001 x142

    Danielle Rambo - School Social Worker/Belvidere High School Grades 9-12 Case Manager

    drambo@belvideresd.org/908-475-6600 x1411

    Michelle Rivera - LDT-C/White Township K-8 Case Manager

    mrivera@belvideresd.org/908-475-4773 x226

    Sandra Simone, Speech Pathologist/Harmony & White Township

    ssimone@belvideresd.org/908-859-1001 x725

    Michael Welsh - School Social Worker/Hope Township K-8 Case Manager

    mwelsh@belvideresd.org/908-459-4242 x225