• High School

    Principal:  Ed Lazzara - elazzara@belvideresd.org - (908)475- 4025 x1404 

    Assistant Principal:  Jessica McKinney - jmckinney@belvideresd.org - (908)475- 4025 x1403

    Anti-Bullying Specialist:  Laura Svendsen- lsvendsen@belvideresd.org - (908) 475-4001 x1407 


    Oxford Street

    Principal:  Chris Karabinus - ckarabinus@belvideresd.org - (908)475- 4001 x2401

    Anti-Bullying Specialist:  Janine Hawk-Belsky- jbelsky@belvideresd.org - (908) 475-4001 x1409

    School Nurse: Sue March - smarch@belvideresd.org - (908) 475-4001 x2006


    Third Street

    Principal:  Brian Staples  - bstaples@belvideresd.org - (908)475- 0104 x3401

    Anti-Bullying Specialist: Mrs. Christine Zarrelli - (908)475- 0104 x3013