• Welcome to the Special Education Department Homepage! Select your teacher's name on the side to view their site for need to know information.

     

    Teachers:

    Mrs. Nichole Ehasz - nehasz@belvideresd.org

    Ms. Theresa Gomez - tgomez@belvideresd.org

    Mrs. Dawn Schnezler - daschnezler@belvideresd.org

    Mrs. Greta-Marie Scott - gscott@belvideresd.org

    Mrs. Theresa Smith - thesmith@belvideresd.org

    Ms. Sarah Stover - sstover@belvideresd.org

    Mrs. Michelle Sucigan - msucigan@belvideresd.org

     

     

     

    b